Congratulations to the 2016 Champion Altamonte Springs Boom






League News

All Florida League Team Announced
Scanlon Named 2016 MVP
Neal Claims Cy Young Award
Peden Earns Top Reliever Award
Records Fall During 2016 Season
Boom Crowned Florida League Champs
FLHS Announces Fall Tryout Date





The Florida Collegiate Summer League (Florida League) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that operates six teams in Central Florida. Founded in November 2003, the Florida League provides a place in the Sunshine State for top college players to play pure wood bat baseball against top-level competition in a festive community atmosphere. The Florida League is one of twelve leagues supported and partially funded by Major League Baseball and is one of eleven leagues affiliated with the NACSB - an alliance of college summer wooden bat leagues that follow NCAA rules. The Florida League has been named one of the top leagues in the country by Baseball America.



   Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Copyright 2003-2013 by Florida Collegiate Summer League, Inc. |

Login | Website Design by Technetium